Best poster contest


The Finnish Society for Arctic Health and Biology (ATBY) will award two best posters of the conference with prize of 250€.

These two posters will be selected by:

  • Adjunct professor Tiina Ikäheimo (Finland),
  • Professor Pamela Orr (Canada),
  • Associate Professor David Driscoll (USA)
  • Senior Researcher Anders Koch (Denmark)

« Back to News Archive